IntraLogistics Awards 2016

Shining a Light on Intralogistics Innovators

Celebrating great products and services from intralogistics providers, the UK IntraLogistics Awards takes place at the IntraLogisteX exhibition on Wednesday 16th March 2016.

Awards cover the key categories of:

  • Forklifts and Handling Equipment
  • Health and Safety
  • Information Technology
  • Order Picking Technology
  • Packaging Equipment
  • Storage Systems
  • Warehouse Automation
  • Warehouse Infrastructure and Services
  • Warehouse Design and Construction

Request Your Entry Forms Today


With a team of judges made up of senior industry specialists, the Awards are uniquely valuable accolades. 
The judges for the IntraLogistics Awards are senior engineering and facilities managers at leading retailers, manufacturers and third party logistics providers. 
The judges look for outstanding products and services, focusing on innovation, return on investment, efficiency improvement, contribution to safety, environmental improvement, outstanding design and service excellence.

We showcase all the shortlisted products and services in our Show Special.

Find out who made the 2015 shortlist

Who are the Awards for?

Intralogistics product and service providers servicing clients from any industry sectors who can demonstrate innovation in the respective category area. As this is focused for solutions providers, end-user clients may nominate a supplier and can enter in partnership with them, with the focus remaining on the solutions provider.

Find out who won on the night.


Who are the judges?

Please click here for the judges.


How can you get involved?

The 2016 entry process is now open, so request your entry forms today.

Please note that the focus of the IntraLogistics Awards is on intralogistics solutions providers and we can only accept submissions from them. If you are an end-user (e.g. retailer), you can only enter in partnership with a product/service solutions provider, with the focus of the Award remaining on the provider.

Interested in sponsoring the IntraLogistics Awards? Contact Nairn Foster via or on +44 (0)20 7709 2047.