The IntraLogistics Awards are judged by foremost senior practitioners and experts within the industry.  See our 2016 Awards judges below:

Graham CooperHead of Business Systems, XPO Logistics
Malory Davies FCILTEditor, Logistics Manager
Jonathan HardieGlobal Head of Manufacturing, Premier Farnell
Guy MeislHead of European Distribution, Deckers Outdoor
Bernard MolloyIndustrial Logistics Director, Unipart Logistics
John MunnellyHead of Operations - Magna Park, John Lewis


The 2016 entry process is now open, so request your entry forms today.