Skip to main content

Contact Us

Subpage Hero

Contact Us

Commercial

Heidi Mansour

Portfolio Sales Director 

heidi.mansour@akabomedia.co.uk

+44 020 8037 1776

Trish Cabey

Sales Executive - Exhibitions

trish.cabey@akabomedia.co.uk

+44 020 4558 0306

Marketing 

Ross Sturley

Head of Marketing - Exhibitions

 +44 020 8037 1775

ross.sturley@akabomedia.co.uk

Michael Grimsley

Assistant Marketing Manager

+44 020 8037 1780

michael.grimsley@akabomedia.co.uk

Conferences & Events

Shelby Laviniere

Conference Producer

+44 020 4574 2466

shelby.laviniere@akabomedia.co.uk

Maris Milkovic

Event Operations Executive

+44 020 8065 0464

maris.milkovic@akabomedia.co.uk